Lisa Yves


This Is My Truth

by Lisa Yves

Released 2013
Released 2013
Current events and life epiphanies led to this introspective and intense musical endeavor but it's Pop music nontheless
This is My Truth is the latest studio album produced by Lisa Yves. Self produced but with a little help from her friends.
Eric Bindman on Violin, Dave Henriquez on Guitar and Rosemary Casey on Saxophone.
The album also features young singers Melissa Fine, Gilat Bailen, Fiona Campbell, Jessica Kalmowitz and Maya Mokady.
It can't be narrowed down to one particular style except to say that it is truly Lisa Yves' truth musically and lyrically.